Weekly Update 3 


Hello everyone. It’s been a while… Figured I would update my blog. I know some of you keep up with me and follow me on social media. So here is a new post. 

Rundown

I have been up too the same mostly. Still working out when I can. I try to keep the whole 4 on and 1 off thing going. Still working on losing weight, well the unnecessary weight, and cellulite. Since I have cut out sodas (97 days to date) and stopped eating so much salt… I have noticed a difference, including my cardio routine. I still do weights, just more cardio. See my blog Get Fit With Steph. For my routine and more info. Link Here 


I have been studying, and buying books to study about exercises and exercise in general. YouTube videos and research online with magazines, etc. 



I have been thinking about what to tell my friend about our friendship. It’s been eating at me for months and I just don’t know how to tell her… If you have read my previous posts you would understand. 

One of my favorite songs by paramore, “grow up”  (Ironically I am listening to it right now…) pretty much sums it up. 

I just don’t know what to do… 

Well, well 

Well, the guy that I have been talking to for the longest time… is planning on leaving for work once more. I will miss him deeply, while he is away. 

Faith

I just really see myself leaving this town soon, like in the next year… or over this year. God keeps saying to go and build your home and your husband and kids will be your ministry. We shall see with his timing and plan… 


My prayer… I wrote this a couple weeks ago. 

Identity…

I have been working on this, over the last couple of months… I have come to find that I have been starting to talk and act like the people I am surrounded by. Mom, co workers etc. I want to learn to be myself again. I want to be myself again. I guess since everything that has been going on over the last couple of months and losing friends and friends moving away and work decisions I feel like I haven’t been living the life I want, yet things are slowly falling back in to place and I am trying to keep my thoughts and actions in order and be the person I know that I am. I think we all go through those seasons of life when we get lost and have to get back on track. With my relationship I kept thinking that this guy is going to use me, abuse me, leave me broken, mistreat me and play games with me, call me out of my name and lie to me… but he hasn’t. Ever since we started this path he has treated me like I have always wanted to be respected. It’s awesome what happens when you trust God and stop thinking negatively and wanting negative things in your life. 

Saturday’s are for Starbucks at home. 

A few days ago at the gym… A little bloat, after workout I think. 🤔🙆🏽

Today at the gym… 


No bloat, no worries. Come on abs… Before workout. 

Until next time… 

Stephanie Lewis 

 

This will be my night reading… I met her last year a church conference, a stranger sitting next to me gave me a copy of this book and I got to chat with her and got it signed. 

Leave a comment