It’s not my fault

Hello everyone.

I haven’t written in a while. I feel like no one write’s anymore.

Like no one takes the time to get a pen and write or grab their phone, and put it on do not disturb and sit and just blog about what they are feeling.

Truth is we can hold in all of our feelings.

Truth is we can also let it all out.

Last night I stayed up late making some items for my Etsy shop, and doing homework… all while catching up on this is us.

I managed to stay up until around 8a.m. and I still didn’t finish catching up on the show.

I also watched the princess and the frog. I have never seen it, but that’s not relevant to this.

From watching this is us, I came to realize that I haven’t been living my life.

I have been in a season of not wanting to be around people.

After coming out of working two jobs for a year straight, I came to realize yesterday that I have been so driven to work on my studies and work that I haven’t taken the time to be around people.

That is something I want to change.

I am an introvert, so I don’t know how to change that.

I guess I should start with going back to church regularly and participating.

I haven’t been going much or being active bc I started feeling like I didn’t belong.

Right now, I am just feeling like I am left out.

I did it to myself. It’s my fault.

That’s all for now.

Bye.

Leave a comment